At the beginning 

My weight loss surgery is December 21, 2015. Yes it is the same day as my birthday. I did this as a gift for myself. I have worked for as long as I have known to lose weight. I was over weight at birth. I was average weight around 2-4 years old and then genetics and nature kicked in and I have gained weight since. I have had some success with loosing about 20-30 pounds but nothing to take off a large amount. I have been fortunate enough to be healthy this whole time with no major health problems. I feel like I am a healthy person trapped in a fat persons body.

 

Leave a Reply

